Skip to content
2024 REALTOR® of the Year Award

Lydia Ragonese of Patterson Schwartz

2024 Good Neighbor Award

Mark Dyer of Keller Williams Realty Central

2024 Rookie Rising Star Award

Averi Smith of The Moving Experience Delaware

Congratulations for all of their hard work and dedication!

Sandi Unkrur
2023 G. Leslie Gooden Award

Sandi Unkrur


2023 Rising REALTOR® Champion

Lydia Ragonese

Outstanding Member Contribution Award

Keanna Faison

Kim Rochford1
2023 Outstanding Committee Chair

Kim Rochford

Amerispec Square
2023 Outstanding Affiliate Member

AmeriSpec Inspection Services

Stephen Schmidt
2023 REALTOR® of the Year

Steven Schmidt of RE/MAX

Ivy-lyn Sia
2023 Good Neighbor

Ivy-lin Sia of Welcome Home Realty

Sandi Unkrur
2022 REALTOR® of the Year

Sandi Unkrur of The Moving Experience Delaware

Naomi Ricketts
2022 Good Neighbor

Naomi Ricketts of eXp Realty

Beau Zebley
2021 REALTOR® of the Year

Beau Zebley of Century 21 Emerald

Austin Auen
2021 Good Neighbor

Austin Auen

Andrew Bryan
2020 REALTOR® of the Year

Andrew Bryan of Bryan Realty Group

liza orlando
2020 Good Neighbor

Liza Orlando

Monica LeBlanc
2019 REALTOR® of the Year

Monica LeBlanc of Diamond State Realty

Kim Rochford1
2019 Good Neighbor

Kim Rochford of Diamond State Realty

Bobbi Slagle

2018 REALTOR® of the Year

Bobbi Slagel of NextHome Preferred

Monica LeBlanc
2018 Good Neighbor

Monica  LeBlanc of Diamond State Realty

Beau Zebley
2017 REALTOR® of the Year

Beau Zebley of The Moving Experience, DE

Jean Dowding
2017 Good Neighbor

Jean Dowding of RE/MAX 1st Choice

Phil McGinnis
2016 REALTOR® of the Year

Phil McGinnis of McGinnis Commercial Real Estate

Phil McGinnis
2016 Good Neighbor

Phil McGinnis of McGinnis Commercial Real Estate.

maggie scar
2015 REALTOR® of the Year

Maggie Scarborough of Burns & Ellis REALTORS®

2015 Good Neighbor


Lani Freshwater
2014 REALTOR® of the Year

Lani Freshwater (Pictured on Right) of Harrington ERA

2014 Good Neighbor

Timothy Lancaster (Pictured Left) at Keller Williams Realty